SOLVED Cepheid Chorus: No Sound but LEDs work

fogboundrogue15

I recently started my first PedalPCB build, the Cepheid Chorus. I've built a few overdrive pedals in the past from The Tone Geek, but wanted to try something new.

This is also the first time I've had significant issues with a pedal (surprisingly!), so I'm very new to actually troubleshooting.

The Situation Currently
  • I've soldered in all components.
  • I've offboard-wired the pots (because I was hoping to drop in the circuit to a bigger enclosure than the one pictured)
  • The LFO LED is pulsing and changes rate as I change the rate knob, so that's good
  • The only sound I get out right now is a ticking sound that looks to be the clock (it speeds up and slows down with rate and the LFO)
  • The indicator LED does not turn on when the circuit is switched on
  • When the circuit is off, the guitar signal gets through as normal

The Situation Recently
  • There were a few minutes where the indicator light did work and instead of a ticking sound, there was white noise with a tiny bit of guitar signal coming through
  • After moving my workstation, things reverted to the no LED and only ticking sound
  • You'll see one photo attached where both LEDs were working (however as I mentioned, they no longer work now :/ )
Current Steps to Remedy
  • I went through and checked that I have all the correct values where they are

Next Step (Ideas)
  • I've measured voltages on the ICs and listed below
  • I was thinking about going and resoldering joint by joint but would love some input before doing that. I'm guessing there are some cold connections somewhere, I'm just not very familiar with wiring diagrams and how to figure out where to start
  • I was thinking about re-doing the wiring to the 3PDT because it's a bit messy
  • Only other thought is that one or more of the ICs is bad, but I did order the V3207D and V3102D from CabinTech so they should be legit
Questions