SOLVED Pharmacist help please!

innerlight

Hi all!
I have just finished building the Pharmacist. This is my first time sourcing my own parts and drilling the enclosure.
I took my time and kept the soldering pretty neat i think? Be gentle!

The pedal works (and sounds great) on the regular side, however the LED has a slight flicker to it when engaged, like there could be a bridge somewhere I cant see. The BOOST side however does not work at all. When engaged, the LED comes on but there is no signal at all. I have tried to adjust the trimmer and knobs with no change.
I have re-flowed all solder points, and looked around for a bridge somewhere to no avail.
If someone could take a look or offer any advice, id be beyond appreciative!
I am a novice but I have a DMM, so I could troubleshoot with directives.
I'm also wondering if I've installed a wrong component some place?
The part that does work sounds FANTASTIC! I really want to get this up and running, so IMG_0013.jpg IMG_0015.jpg PLEASE HELP ME! :oops:
Thanks, Christian

Looking at your photos it seems that the third 2N5457 from the right hasn't been soldered on the right hand leg. See how all the others transistors have a healthy blob of solder around the leg? That could be your dry joint.

The 2nd Q6S measurement is mV, right?

Those measurements look good, Q6 & Q7 are biasing correctly.

Recheck your wiring and solder joints to the MACH SCHAU (BOOST) stompswitch.
Recheck the solder joints around C18, C19, R32-R37.
Check C18 for cracks or other damage. I do not recommend using disk ceramic caps, they are fragile, noisy & unreliable. Do you have any spare film caps in the range of 1nF?
This did it! Immense thanks @Chuck D. Bones!

What exactly did you find?