Pitch Witch LEDs not working

tranquilthumbs

I saw one other post on here talking about both the indicator and LFO LEDs not working but it didn't seem to be resolved. I just finished my build last night and I am having the same issue. The bottom row of pots: Delay, Feedback and Blend are all working fine. The top row is not doing anything since the internal LED wont turn on. I ended up shining a flashlight on the LDR and it works great. When the flashlight is on, the Depth, Speed and Wave do seem to work. So this leads me to believe my only issue is figuring out how to get the LEDs to work. I checked several times and i'm positive the + and - orientation is correct. I also read some places about LED not being grounded or something like that but i'm not sure how to wire things different if thats whats needed. This is only my second pedal so I'm still learning but if anyone could help then it would be so appreciated! Thanks!

IMG_6811.JPG

Test the matching colours for Continuity.
LED1 should have a Flat side on the Left in purple indicating -
Does your On /Off Led work as expected :
I checked all the points you mentioned and they all have continuity. I've also double checked that the anode and cathode of the LED are correctly oriented. My on/off LED does not work either. Everything seems to be working except for the power to my LEDs. I also checked the continuity with my on/off LED to R14 and that seemed good as well. I then checked the 4558 IC to make sure it was getting power and it also seemed good when i touched the + and - of the board.

1. Check for Continuity on these matching Colours.
The lower 10K Resistor could be Blue Left & Red on the Right.

2. What is the DC Voltage individually on the Green Rings to Ground, They should all be the same :
Pitchwitch Continuity LED Test.jpg