PCB Guitar Mania - Fuzz Blaster

Does anyone have tips for PCB Guitar Mania boards? I've completed around 10 PedalPCB projects, a few from Moonn, some from GuitarPCB and have been able to get all of them working with a reasonable amount of troubleshooting (touch wood). But this is my first attempt at a PCBGM board and I'm stuck.

It's the Fuzz Blaster (their take on the DBA Supersonic Fuzz Gun) and seems fairly simple. Low parts count and easy to locate transistors. Layout isn't cramped and the instructions seem pretty ok. But I can't even get this thing to pass signal in bypass. My wiring looks correct based on their standard wiring guide. No shorts I can see, and everything is grounded as directed. Getting continuity on the jacks and the LED lights when the pedal is engaged. Perhaps I got a bad 3pdt? I used their "EZ 3pdt" daughterboard, but my next thought was to remove that and try to find a diagram on wiring directly to the switch lugs.

Hoping someone out there knows there is something i've missed that is required on PCBGM boards. I'm sure it's something simple that I'm just missing here.

(note: Yes, Q3 is in backwards... the instructions noted that if you want to use the same 2n5306 in that spot as DBA you have to flip the pinout by 180 degrees. Someone pointed that out on the PCBGM facebook page when I tried posting this in that spot. R3, R6 & R7 are also missing as there was an option to replace them with the trimmers.)

Thanks!
Fuzz Blaster.jpg

Solution
I usually use open jacks, but those enclosed jacks have the corner bevel lined up with the lug for ground right?

The jack on the left in the picture has two black wires soldered to a lug that doesn't look like it matches up with the bevel. Are those supposed to go to ground/ are you sure that one is right?
Tbh to my eyes the 3PDT soldering looks great!